Horse Shows

Home   Horse Shows

Haku Baldwin Center hosts a variety of horse shows, clinics, and events at our beautiful facility in Makawao, including Traditional Dressage, Western Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, and Western shows. We have two full-sized outdoor arenas: one grass and one with stone dust footing. Our indoor arena is perfect for clinics, symposiums, show warm-ups and lessons.

 

FULL LIST OF 2016 SHOWS AND CLINICS:

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016 – HBC Dressage Show with Judge Ruth Sinclair; HSDS Sanctioned

Saturday, May 21, 2016 – MHSA Hunter/Jumper Show at Haku Baldwin Center with Judge Amy Melnikoff DOWNLOAD Show Program

Saturday, August 6, 2016 – MHSA & HSDS Benefit Working Equitation Schooling Show at Haku Baldwin Center 

Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 – HBC Dressage Show with Judge Trish Morine; HSDS Sanctioned

Friday, Sept 16 and Saturday, Sept 17 – Clinic with Tom Poulin [Cancelled]

For more information about upcoming shows and special events, call our office at (808) 572-9129.

 

IMG_6718

2015 SHOWS AND CLINICS

Saturday, March 7, 2015 – Haku Baldwin Memorial Dressage Show with Judge Tom Poulin – HSDS & MHSA Sanctioned

Sunday, March 8, 2015 – Haku Baldwin Center Dressage Clinic with Tom Poulin

Saturday, April 18, 2015 – MHSA Hunter/Jumper Show at Haku Baldwin Center with Judge Angela Woods

Saturday, July 18, 2015 – MHSA Western Show at Haku Baldwin Center

Saturday, Sept 12, 2015 – Haku Baldwin Center Dressage Show with Judge Trish Morine – HSDS & MHSA Sanctioned

Saturday, November 14, 2015 – MHSA Hunter/Jumper Show at Haku Baldwin Center

 

2014 SHOWS AND CLINICS

Saturday, November 15, 2014 – MHSA Hunter/Jumper Show with Judge Beth Nielsen USEF “R”

Saturday, November 1, 2014 – HSDS Traditional & Western Dressage Show with Judge Lehua Custer

Saturday, October 25 and Sunday, October 26, 2014 – HSDS Dressage Clinic with clinician Kimberly Monk

Sunday, September 21, 2014 – Clinic with Tom Poulin

Saturday, September 20, 2014 – Traditional & Western Dressage w/Judge Tom Poulin.

Saturday, June 28, 2014 – Traditional & Western Dressage Show, Judge Patricia Morine

Saturday, May 18, 2014 – Hunter/Jumper Show, Judge Michelle Mizutani

Sunday, April 6, 2014 – Western Clinic, Judge Katrina Welsh

IMG_9088

IMG_9152